For a healthy, sustainable and organic agriculture!

Discover our 100% natural and effective products for your crops or livestock.

Discover our products
Hero

Our expertise

Built on ethical convictions, raised by human skills.

Find out more

Éléphant Vert supports you at every step of your projects

We support you financially, technically and scientifically to meet your needs.

Discover our services

They talk about us

Omar Selmani

"I mainly cultivate market gardening. The Elephant Vert product with which I work is FERTINOVA K + 2-2-8 because it gave better results compared to the fertilizer we used before. I strongly recommend it to farmers because its effectiveness is 100% proven! "

Omar Selmani

Farmer

Omar Selmani

Farmer

"I mainly cultivate market gardening. The Elephant Vert product with which I work is FERTINOVA K + 2-2-8 because it gave better results compared to the fertilizer we used before. I strongly recommend it to farmers because its effectiveness is 100% proven! "

Elyoussfi Hamid

Despite the unfavorable conditions of the corn season this year, the use of this Green Elephant biostimulant has helped us overcome these conditions and allowed the plant to have better resistance and to compensate for the lack of phosphorus mainly. I highly recommend it!"

Elyoussfi Hamid

Farmer

Elyoussfi Hamid

Farmer

Despite the unfavorable conditions of the corn season this year, the use of this Green Elephant biostimulant has helped us overcome these conditions and allowed the plant to have better resistance and to compensate for the lack of phosphorus mainly. I highly recommend it!"

Zidane Mohammed

"This is the first time that I have used FERTINOVA 2-2-8. Initially intended for potatoes, I will also apply it for tomatoes. I highly recommend it because it improves the yield while reducing the cost of labor."

Zidane Mohammed

Farmer

Zidane Mohammed

Farmer

"This is the first time that I have used FERTINOVA 2-2-8. Initially intended for potatoes, I will also apply it for tomatoes. I highly recommend it because it improves the yield while reducing the cost of labor."

Newsroom

GroupeMarocSuisse

SIAM 2019: Swiss agricultural innovation servicing Moroccan agriculture

Moroccan agriculture is at a strategic moment. A national engine for employment and exports, the sec...

Read the article

GroupeMaroc

Éléphant Vert: new management in Morocco!

Biography:  With a diploma in Food Industries Engineer from the National School of Agronomy and Foo...

Read the article

GroupeMaroc

ÉLÉPHANT VERT AND MARRONE BIO INNOVATIONS SIGN DISTRIBUTION AGREEMENT IN NORTH AFRICA

Marrone Bio Innovations, Inc. (NASDAQ:MBII) (MBI), based in Davis, California, is a leading provider...

Read the article

Afin de pouvoir répondre au mieux à vos questions, Éléphant Vert possède des équipes dédiées partout dans le monde. Merci de bien vouloir sélectionner le pays dans lequel vous souhaitez adresser votre demande avant de poursuivre votre navigation :

Pour une agriculture saine, durable et Bio !

Découvrez nos produits 100% naturels et efficaces pour vos cultures ou vos élevages.

Découvrez nos produits
Hero

Notre savoir faire

Bâti sur des convictions éthiques, cultivé par des compétences humaines.

En savoir plus

Éléphant vert vous suit à chaque étapes de vos projets.

Nous vous accompagnons sur le plan financier, technique et industriel et nous adaptons à vos besoins.

Découvrez nos services

Ils parlent de nous

Omar Selmani

"Je fais principalement de la culture maraîchère. Le produit Éléphant Vert avec lequel je travaille est le FERTINOVA K+ 2-2-8 car il a donné de meilleurs résultats par rapport au fertilisant qu'on utilisait avant. Je le conseille vivement aux agriculteurs car son efficacité est 100% prouvée!"

Omar Selmani

Agriculteur

Omar Selmani

Agriculteur

"Je fais principalement de la culture maraîchère. Le produit Éléphant Vert avec lequel je travaille est le FERTINOVA K+ 2-2-8 car il a donné de meilleurs résultats par rapport au fertilisant qu'on utilisait avant. Je le conseille vivement aux agriculteurs car son efficacité est 100% prouvée!"

Elyoussfi Hamid

Malgré les conditions défavorables de la campagne du maïs cette année, l’utilisation de ce biostimulant d’Éléphant Vert nous a aidé à surmonter ces conditions et a permis à la plante d’avoir une meilleure résistance et de compenser le manque de phosphore principalement. Je le recommande vivement!"

Elyoussfi Hamid

Agriculteur

Elyoussfi Hamid

Agriculteur

Malgré les conditions défavorables de la campagne du maïs cette année, l’utilisation de ce biostimulant d’Éléphant Vert nous a aidé à surmonter ces conditions et a permis à la plante d’avoir une meilleure résistance et de compenser le manque de phosphore principalement. Je le recommande vivement!"

Zidane Mohammed

"C'est la première fois que j'utilise FERTINOVA 2-2-8. Initialement prévu pour la pomme de terre, je vais également l'appliquer pour la tomate. Je le conseille vivement car il permet d'améliorer le rendement tout en réduisant le coût de la main d'oeuvre."

Zidane Mohammed

Agriculteur

Zidane Mohammed

Agriculteur

"C'est la première fois que j'utilise FERTINOVA 2-2-8. Initialement prévu pour la pomme de terre, je vais également l'appliquer pour la tomate. Je le conseille vivement car il permet d'améliorer le rendement tout en réduisant le coût de la main d'oeuvre."

Notre actualité

GroupeMaroc

Éléphant Vert : nouveau management et nouveau cap au Maroc !

Biographie :  Diplômée Ingénieur des industries alimentaires de l’école nationale supéri...

Lire l'article

GroupeMarocSuisse

SIAM 2019 : L’innovation agricole Suisse au service de l'agriculture marocaine

L’agriculture marocaine vit un moment stratégique. Locomotive nationale pour l’emploi et l’ex...

Lire l'article

GroupeMaroc

SIAM 2018, ÉLÉPHANT VERT Maroc au rendez-vous !

Pour la 5ème année consécutive, Éléphant Vert Maroc participe du 24 au 29 avril prochain à la ...

Lire l'article

Afin de pouvoir répondre au mieux à vos questions, Éléphant Vert possède des équipes dédiées partout dans le monde. Merci de bien vouloir sélectionner le pays dans lequel vous souhaitez adresser votre demande avant de poursuivre votre navigation :